Events

Loading Events

About the Event:

  • This event has passed.

December 10 @ 9:00am 10:00am PST

Every year we look forward to this special broadcast by Luis Palau. This message will encourage and inspire you to persist sharing the Good News!

Watch The Evangelist’s Manifesto at evangelist.global/luis

Thursday, December 10, at 9:00 am PST | 5pm GMT. You don’t want to miss it!

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
9:00am – 10:00am PST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.evangelist.global/luis

Organizer

Global Network of Evangelists
Phone:
503.614.1500
Email:
gne@palau.org
Website:
evangelist.global

Online